of Lloydminster

Your Community Minded Realtors

Contact Us Anytime

Office: 780-808-2700
Toll Free: 866-666-2700
remaxlloydminster@gmail.com

RE/MAX Of Lloydminster
5726 - 44 Street
Lloydminster, AB
T9V 0B6

"each office independently owned and operated"

Find Homes You'll Love Now

  Google Map MLS® Search
  Mobile Listings on the go
  Mortgage Calculator
  Community Involvement

Our Agents

Name:
Language:
A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Candace Bosch
REALTOR®
780-808-2700
Cell:780-808-9885
candacebosch@remax.net
Languages:English
Harpreet Christie
REALTOR®
780-808-2700
Cell:780-205-7653
Fax:1-866-875-0076
harpreets@remax.net
Languages:English
Michael Dewing
Office Manager
780-808-2700
Cell:306-821-7777
michaeldewing@remax.net
Languages:English
Laura Heffner
Broker/Owner
780-808-2700
Cell:780-205-1815
lheffner@remax.net
Languages:English
Dave Kadun
REALTOR®
780-808-2700
Cell:639-536-0401
dave.kadun@remax.net
Languages:English
Brian D Kimmel
REALTOR®
780-808-2700
Cell:780-872-9778
briankimmel@remax.net
Languages:English
Janelle Kohlman
REALTOR®
780-808-2700
Cell:780-870-0266
jkohlman@remax.net
Languages:English
Karen Lapointe
REALTOR®
780-808-2700
Cell:780-205-1800
karenlapointe@remax.net
Languages:English
Michelle Maier
REALTOR®
780-808-2700
Cell:780-872-9905
michellemaier@remax.net
Languages:English
Vern T McClelland
Associate Broker
780-808-2700
Cell:306-821-0611
vernmcclelland@remax.net
Languages:English
Julie Anne Peregrym
REALTOR®
780-808-2700
Cell:780-872-3627
julie.peregrym@remax.net
Languages:English
Wayne Preston
REALTOR®
780-808-2700
Cell:780-871-3878
wpreston@remax.net
Languages:English
Aaron Rawlake
REALTOR®
780-808-2700
Cell:780-872-4333
arawlake@remax.net
Languages:English
Teneille Sidebottom
REALTOR®
780-808-2700
Cell:780-214-9171
teneilles@remax.net
Bev Spencer
REALTOR®
780-808-2700
Cell:780-808-9655
Fax:1-888-875-6960
b.spencer@remax.net
Languages:English
Val Tangen-Pike
REALTOR®
780-808-2700
Cell:780-872-2991
val.tangen@gmail.com
Languages:English
The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service® and the associated logos identify professional services rendered by REALTOR® members of CREA to effect the purchase, sale and lease of real estate as part of a cooperative selling system.
MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.